Buddy Tag

Ok Facebook, you got me! You know how they have ads that pop up in your feed now? I was scrolling through when suddenly the My Buddy Tag product caught my eye.
I rarely click on ads, but something about this product made me think twice. When I clicked on the link, I was excited at what I saw!

My Buddy Tag is a brand new product that will be coming out this December 2013. I think it’s a great resource for any parent with small children.
The My Buddy Tag is a system that keeps track of your child should they leave your side. It is a personal ID system that is kid friendly and easy to use. Simply download the My Buddy Tag app on iTunes (it’s free!), sync your device with the My Buddy Tag wristband, and you are ready to go. It literally took me less than 5 minutes to set up.
They also have wristbands that contain your child’s personal information, should they become separated from you. Important info like, name, phone number, etc.

The wristband worn by your child is made of silicone, and has a GSP tracker inside of it. It also has an alarm system, should your child feel they are in danger.
You can personalize your Buddy Tag, and it works with your smart phone so you will always be connected.
I love this because as Eli becomes more mobile (and the number of children in my house grows- HA!) I will feel secure knowing that I can keep track of my kiddos…cause let’s face it, they get busy and they move quick!
photo 1

photo 4 Stories where My Buddy Tag has reunited families: Press
The tag system is lightweight and durable. Eli wore his all day and it didn’t bother him at all. 🙂 And look how cute he looks with it on!
I will definitely be purchasing one of these for Ruby and Wyatt in the future. 🙂
Thanks, Buddy Tag, for letting us try out this awesome new product!
I think everyone mom would feel safer knowing their child was accounted for and nearby.

Now I know you are all curious about where to get one! Just check out their website: My Buddy Tag….or you can stick around here because My Buddy Tag is graciously sponsoring a give away! (That’s a $35 value!!!) To qualify, please comment below with your email address. Contest dates are: 12/9/13-12/13/13!

Congrats to the winners!! I have responded to your comments. Please email me back so I can get those in the mail for you 🙂

Thank you!

21 Replies to “Buddy Tag”

  1. Y’all are lucky to have all these great high tech products! I’m not THAT old but sure could have used this with two babies 18 months apart.

  2. I could’ve used this at church last week. My 4 year old walked away and we attend a church of over 900 people. It was very scary. Would love this.

Leave a Reply

