Down Syndrome Book Give Away

Last week I posted on my FB and in a DS forum I am part of looking to two used books: Fine Motor Skills and Early Communication Skills for Children with DS.
Fine Motor Skills for Children With Down Syndrome
Early Communication Skills for Children with Down Syndrome
In response to my post, an *amazing* friend of ours immediately ordered a copy of these books and had them mailed to our house. Isn’t that incredible?
And then after my post, another friend offered up the same books for a giveaway on my blog!! So if you have always been interested in these books but never picked them up, here’s your chance!

Contest Info:
ENDS 8/3/13 AT MIDNIGHT
Winner will be selected using Random.org. Please leave your name and email address in a comment below so I can contact you directly! EARN AN EXTRA ENTRY BY SUBSCRIBING TO MY BLOG!
Good luck!

CONGRATS TO MELANIE! 🙂

I want to say a HUGE thank you to my amazing and generous friends! I love you guys so much! The way you love Eli and advocate for him, even in small gestures like this, makes my heart so happy. What am incredible way to bless our family and another. Thank you thank you thank you!

4 Replies to “Down Syndrome Book Give Away”

Leave a Reply

