Summa Time!!!

It’s officially summer time and in just a few hours I will be walking out of my classroom and hopping in the car to go on vacation! We are so excited because it will be Eli’s first time at the beach. 🙂 I’ve been pinning tips on how to make sure he stays safe and has fun lol I know, I’m a nerd.

Of course I have big plans for the summer and what we will be doing. Scrapbooking, crafting, play dates, sewing…I don’t know how I will fit it all in, but I can’t wait to try!

I will make sure to write, but until then, have an awesome summer, friends!! 🙂

3 Replies to “Summa Time!!!”

Leave a Reply

