{Easter Love}

Untitled3
Spring has sprung- Enjoying this break and soaking up some time outside 🙂

11 Replies to “{Easter Love}”

  1. Killing me with cuteness!! I have been reading your blog for a little while now and really enjoy seeing your little guy! It has really helped me in dealing with my son’s Down syndrome diagnosis as well. Plus they are pretty close in age so it’s just fun to see other babes of the same age you know? i look forward to reading more about your family and watching sweet Eli grow!

    1. Hey Crystal! I’m so glad you follow along! I just checked out your blog, OMG!!! So adorable!! 🙂 You have a new follower 😉
      Yeah, I’m part of a FB group for kiddos born 12/13 that’s super supportive and active, I can add you if you like!

Leave a Reply

