Normal Day- What the What?!

It’s been boring around here. I’ve been trying to convince Barry to hang lights up on the house. Normally I do it every year…but now that I am pg, you won’t find me crawling all over the roof like I normally do. It is now December 3 and we have no lights up! Tomorrow it is supposed to rain and the next day freeze…so we won’t be doing it then.
😦
Anyway, our weekends are filling up quick! If it’s not Christmas stuff, then it’s just fun social stuff. It’s nice to kind of get back to normal.
Over the Christmas break I plan to rearrange the designated nursery room to get it ready for furniture. My mom plans to come help me paint, so I need to start looking at designs and colors I like. Wow…that is pretty real!
We also talked about the gender reveal party a bit. I’m super excited because I know between my mom and sister, it’s going to be very nice.
I guess that’s it for now! I will take uneventful any day. And of course all our Christmas plans. 🙂

We have a list of boy and girl names finally picked out. Now we just have to pick one! LOL

BOY: Wyatt, Levi, Asher, Walker, Brody
GIRL: Harper, Rubie
Hope everyone is doing well!

One Reply to “Normal Day- What the What?!”

Leave a Reply

