I’m Back!!

My first day back to school was wonderful. I spent the morning catching up on everything, cleaning my room and trying to figure out how far the kids were on their artwork.
Busy busy! I probably stood more than I should have and did more than I should have but the rest of the week will be a breeze. I set myself up nicely. 🙂

The subs basically didn’t have a clue. Most of my projects are sub-par but I am thankful for the help. 🙂
Anyhow, I went home and crashed. I was so tired!! I slept restlessly, which has been the theme lately. I’m thinking it’s time for a body pillow.

That’s about it. I so enjoyed seeing all my students, feelin productive, all the hugs and visiting with my friends. It was a good day and it feels good to be back! 🙂

One Reply to “I’m Back!!”

Leave a Reply

