Update:

Dr. H doesn’t even remotely sound concerned. He said that it is completely normal and that with all the hormones your ovaries become “vascular” and some times bleed.

This DOES NOT make me feel better at all.
If I am having a m/c, it will happen and I will start bleeding just like I did last time.
Otherwise, there is really nothing anyone would be able to do. I’m so early. The only thing that will help is an u/s but that is not until Wednesday. So I wait.
My number were good, I have no pain (minus some normal, occassional dull “growing” uterine cramps) and he doesn’t want to change the dosage of my meds.
GO AWAY PINK DOTS! I don’t like you.

One Reply to “Update:”

Leave a Reply

