3rd Beta

3rd beta is 1057. It’s 31 shy of being perfectly double. I know the levels double every 48-72 hours, so I am within the range and it is soooo close.
My nurse seemed happy with the number and at least it didn’t go down (Thank you, Lord!!).
From everything I have read, as long as it is going up and close to double, the only real indicator of a healthy pregnancy is an ultrasound.
If my number are at least close to doubling, I should be above 4,000 by Monday or Tuesday next week.
No more betas until next Wednesday…which makes me sad. At least with a beta I feel like I know a little bit about what is going on in there.

Time to go rest and put my feet up.

One Reply to “3rd Beta”

Leave a Reply

