So Bored

Literally did nothing all weekend, sans the acupuncture. I guess it was good but now I feel blah, you know?
I have a lot to do before school starts, so I guess this week I will spend my time preparing for that.

So far no side effects to the Lupron except one little emotional cry yesterday and sore (.)(.) today. I was expecting the worst, but so far so good. Three days of shots. I’m impressed.

Barry is mowing the yard and I am making dinner. In my pj’s.
Busy week this week!!!

2 Replies to “So Bored”

    1. Me too 😉 My uncle posted this on his FB during breast cancer awareness week on FB and that’s what gave me the idea. Made he happy. haha
      The normal boobs ( . )( . ), silicone boobs ( + )( + ), perfect boobs (o)(o) Some boobs are cold (^)(^) & boobs belong to grandmothers \./\./ Let’s not forget the very large boobs (o Y o) & very small boobs (.)(.) – lastly the asymmetrical boobs (•)(.).

Leave a Reply

