32 days until school starts for me…and I’m still bored!!!

I got a reply back…but it was just general. I guess I need to stop thinking about this and just wait for the results on Wednesday.

AshleyWant to do a sonohystetography to evaluate cavity. Easy to do just to make sure there is no polyp or scarring n cavity. Dr H Sent from my Samsung Epic™ 4G

I was right, though. It is a SIS he wants to preform. So today is my hematologist visit and then nothing else!! lol Barry comes home and I think we will just spend some time together. CISD website is STILL down. 😦 Going to try not to be bored today as I wait for my appointment. 😛

Leave a Reply

