Home again! :)

Just got in a while ago and man does it feel good to be home! 🙂
I can’t wait to see Barry tonight and spend some time with him.

Yesterday’s operation, don’t talk about TTC didn’t work so well. I’m too far gone. lol But I didn’t bring it up often! 😛
We went back to the water gardens to re-take some Holga pictures (totally have camera envy!!) and then we went swimming.
The whole weekend was awesome and it was great to spend time with my friend. 🙂

Anyway, so this week I have my HSG, bloodwork for Barry and a meeting with my hematologist. Busy busy!! 🙂
I’ve also started the search for someone to give me my shots when this all starts. I’m not sure how many shots this will be but I’m nervous about the possibility of having to give them to myself. eeeekkkk!!!
The good news is that I have a lot of time to find someone and this is absolutely the LEAST stressed I have been in 8 months. I guess being on bc and knowing that we are not even TTC this month can do that.
I guess that’s it for now. I am super hungry and so tired. Driving from long trips some how always does that to me.
Hope everyone is having a good week and apologize in advance if this month slows down. My life is slightly on hold right now…and I like it.

Leave a Reply

