July 10, 2011

Sitting here sipping on coffee trying to wake up. Tiffany and I were up until 2am last night and still got up around 8! lol So…I’m not awake yet. But the coffee and some breakfast will help.
It has been a fun weekend so far. Today we are hoping to go out and be little photographers and maybe I will get to meet Erin. 🙂 I’m going to make it my goal today to not mention any TTC stuff to Tiffany. Poor thing! 😉
But that will be hard if I meet with Erin. lol

I’m really missing Barry. We spoke this morning and he is tired because he isn’t sleeping well without me. So cute!! I can’t wait to see him on Monday. The sad thing is, he will be leaving to go to TN for work on Tuesday. Maybe we will go out to dinner or snuggle and watch a movie tomorrow night. Just spend some time together. And we will have all next weekend too. I think we will be going to the beach next weekend. It’s not Gulf Shores but it will do.

It just occured to me…I took my first bc pill today. I get to use the sample bc that my old doctor gave me when I asked for help to possibly get pregnant. lol That feels good.

Well, I guess I need to go put my face on. 😛 Annie spent a chunk of last night telling me how beautiful I am and how with age I have just gotten more beautiful. *blush* wow! What a compliment! I will have to post a picture from when I was in high school and now. I told her it was because I know how to dress, do my hair and do my make up now. All skills I lacked when I was in high school. Not to mention the fact that I was a total nerd. lol
I think I look totally different. 😉

Leave a Reply

