June 22, 2011

I had a better day today! 🙂 Because I actually had stuff to do!! lol I had an awesome massage at 1:30 that made me feel so relaxed. Plus, the lady who did it was amazing. I feel like I made a friend. She is a Christian and was just super open like me, so we shared about our lives. It was so natural and easy. Normally you would want silence while getting a massage, but this wasn’t like that. It was awesome. She said she would be praying for our situation…which is great because we need all the prayers we can get!
Then my friend Emily came by to visit and it was nice to talk to her.
I had oil in my hair and no makeup. lol The lazy life of Ashley. 😉
Emily encouraged me to think about my art…and I need to work on it. Yes ma’am!!!

So I am still spotting 3dpiui. My doctor isn’t concerned though (I’ve heard that before…), so while I’m not going to stress about it, it’s hard for me not to think that there is an issue. I feel a bit bloated today and I have been having pinching on my right and left. Must not think about symptoms. lol
I guess that’s it right now. I was supposed to spend the weekend in DFW but that isn’t happening now. Don’t even get me started…

Leave a Reply

