/rant

Every time I look up my symptoms for this spotting it brings up low thyroid levels. Seriously. Today my spotting was like the roller coaster of my life! Went away, came back, went away, came back. Screw all these doctors, I think they are just guessing. Now the spotting is worse, almost like a full blown period. I just went ahead and took my first pill in over a month. I’ve got nothing to lose at this point. I just want normal cm…nothing makes you feel more broken and disgusting that 2 weeks of bleeding. Let the science experiement that is my body continue!

Posted via m.livejournal.com.

Leave a Reply

