April 1, 2011

Well, I’m sick again!! I always seem to get sick on Fridays. Last night I felt ok. Tired but ok…and then right before I went to bed I started to feel the trickle. I thought maybe it was just allergies so I just went to bed. Woke up not feeling so hot. Sore throat, glassy eyes, itchy nose. No temp all day, and just a red throat. I took some meds, did my neti pot and drug myself to school. I only have about 3 more hours of work and I hate to leave the 1st graders and kinder stranded again. They never get to do anything because of the way holidays and my illnesses work out. 😦 
So I will stay. Worst part? Still don’t know if I am pregnant or not, so I don’t want to take anything major medicine wise. Also, my co-workers plan to go out to Goose’s Arce to drink, and Barry and I are supposed to camp on Saturday night. 😦 😦 Double sadness.

I want to test but I want to wait more. My period should start today or tomorrow, so if I don’t see anything by Monday, then we will test. Right now I just want to sleep. I have 45 min until my next class comes. …..
It’s super peaceful in here.

Leave a Reply

