March 24, 2011

Ok….literally just got some light pink spotting but its less than Tuesday andaccompained with the left side ovulation-like cramp. Internets only offer “maybe” and “possibly” so no comfort there. Ride ends in 8ish days…or maybe sooner depending on how this spotting worsk out…

Posted via m.livejournal.com.

3 Replies to “March 24, 2011”

  1. lol thank you. It’s super werid…I’m actually a little worried about my symptoms. I’ve never really had this happen before. In the past I’ve had my period start at a random time in the middle of my cycle and be super light and last for maybe 3 days. But I’ve never had this before.
    Also, the pain and the spotting have gone away. :-/

Leave a Reply

